upcoming

EVENTS

Baroque Music Community and Educational
Trust of New Zealand
vivaldi_poster_revised.jpg

Monday 31st January 7 pm

WANAKA

Rippon Vineyard

Wednesday 2nd February 7pm

INVERCARGILL

St. Mary’s Basilica

Friday 4th February 7pm

DUNEDIN

St Paul’s Cathedral

Thursday 3rd February 6pm:

GORE

St Andrew’s Church

Saturday 5th February 7pm

OAMARU

Hall of Memories,

Waitaki Boys High

Sunday 6th February 2pm

TIMARU

Sacred Heart Basilica

Monday 7th February 7pm

CHRISTCHURCH

The Piano

Wednesday 9th February 7pm

GREYMOUTH

St Patrick’s Church

Friday 11th February 7pm

NELSON

Nelson Cathedral

Saturday 12th February 2pm

BLENHEIM

Nativity Church