upcoming

EVENTS

Baroque Music Community and Educational
Trust of New Zealand
Workshop-Baroque 2021-A4.jpg

Monday 1 February 7:30pm

WANAKA

Rippon Vineyard

Wednesday 3 February 7:30pm

INVERCARGILL

St Mary's Basilica

Thursday 4 February 6:00pm

GORE Southland

St Andrews Presbyterian Church

Friday 5 February 7:30pm

DUNEDIN

St Paul's Cathedral

Saturday 6 February 7:30pm

OAMARU

Waitaki Boys High

Sunday 7 February 2pm

TIMARU

Sacred Heart Basilica

Monday 8 February 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH

Great Hall, Arts Centre

Wednesday 10 February 7:30pm

GREYMOUTH

St Patrick’s Church

Friday 12 February 7:30pm

NELSON

Nelson Christ Church Cathedral

Saturday 13 February 7:30pm

BLENHEIM

Church of the Nativity

Monday 15 February 7:30pm

WELLINGTON

Old St Paul's

 

Contact Us

 

bmcetnz@gmail.com

Follow Us

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey